Residential Program Directory

 

WACO CAMPUS

Charlsie Whitney
Program Administrator
254-750-1225
cwhitney@mch.org

Jeff Creel
Program Administrator for School and Transition Services
254-750-1330
jcreel@mch.org

Erica Reyes-Rosas
Associate Administrator
254-750-1228
ereyes@mch.org

Taneequa Newton
Associate Administrator
254-750-1233
tnewton@mch.org

Josie Rendon
Administrative Assistant
254-750-1226
jrendon@mch.org

 

BOYS RANCH

Laura Bonner
Program Administrator
254-867-6105
lbonner@mch.org

Dorothy Phillips
Associate Administrator
254-867-6186
dphillips@mch.org

Barbara Kostecka
Administrative Assistant
254-867-6101
bkostecka@mch.org