Outreach Office Directory


Abilene | Albuquerque, NM | Bryan/College StationCorpus Christi | Dallas
El Paso | Houston | Killeen | Las Cruces, NMLubbock
San Antonio | Tyler | Waco


EASTERN PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR

Traci Wagner
921 Shiloh Road, Suite B 300
Tyler, TX 75703
903-509-1171
866-509-1171 (toll-free)
twagner@mch.org

Bryan/College Station
Ted Randall
4001 E. 29th St., Suite 108
Bryan, TX  77802
979-704-6691
trandall@mch.org

Corpus Christi
Marisol Gomez
5350 S. Staples, Suite 150A
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361-334-2255
mgomez@mch.org

Houston
Veronica Whalon-Peters
5005 Mitchelldale, Suite 119
Houston, TX 77092
713-682-8911
877-716-8535 (toll-free)
vpeters@mch.org

Killeen
Violet Read
3202 South W.S. Young Dr., Suite 104
Killeen, TX  76542
254-245-9911
vread@mch.org

San Antonio
Melissa Arroyo
6800 Park Ten Blvd., Suite 135 East
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-733-3904
866-532-4453 (toll-free)
marroyo@mch.org

Tyler
LaTasha Hickman
921 Shiloh Road, Suite B 300
Tyler, TX 75703
903-509-1171
866-509-1171 (toll-free)
lhickman@mch.org

Waco
Brooke Davilla
1111 Herring Ave.
Waco, TX 76708
254-750-1263
bdavilla@mch.org
 

WESTERN PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR

Kelly Smith
5424 19th Street, Suite 500
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-792-0099
877-289-0517 (toll-free)
ksmith@mch.org

Abilene
Megan Harbin
1 Village Drive, Suite 102
Abilene, TX 79606
325-672-9398
mharbin@mch.org

Albuquerque, NM
Alicia Carter
6755 Academy Rd. NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
505-255-8740
acarter@mch.org

Dallas
Amanda Whatley
8330 LBJ Freeway, Suite B-375
Dallas, TX 75243
972-480-8772
awhatley@mch.org

El Paso
Zahire Gonzalez-Villa
1514 N. Zaragoza Rd., Suite B-3
El Paso, TX 79936
915-781-0005
zvilla@mch.org

Las Cruces, NM
Kimberly York
230 South Alameda St., Suite 201
Las Cruces, NM  88005
575-222-0177
kyork@mch.org

Lubbock
Dana Bearden
5424 19th Street, Suite 500
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-792-0099
877-289-0517 (toll-free)
dbearden@mch.org