Administrative Leadership


Tim Brown

Judy Broadway
Vice President for Human Resources

Moe Dozier
Vice President for Programs

Julie Mitchell
Vice President for Finance

Bryan Mize
Vice President for Quality Improvement

Trey Oakley
Vice President for Development

Executive Team 2017


Central Texas Conference
Dr. Jeffrey Clark, Temple, TX
Dr. Clifton Howard, Temple, TX

New Mexico Conference
Mr. Dennis Gill, Los Alamos, NM
Rev. Thomas E. Nagle, El Paso, TX

North Texas Conference
Mrs. Amy Barley, Celina, TX
Rev. Marie Mitchell, Grand Prairie, TX
Mr. Daniel Moore, Dallas, TX

Northwest Texas Conference
Dr. Shera Atkinson, Lubbock, TX
Mrs. Barbara Bauernfeind, Amarillo, TX

Rio Texas Conference
Mr. Bill Bingham, Austin, TX
Mrs. Candy Mallonee, San Antonio, TX
Mr. Mario Olivarez, Corpus Christi, TX

Texas Conference
Mr. Hank Coleman, Houston, TX
Dr. Le'Ann Solmonson, Nacogdoches, TX

Dr. Elsa Soto Leggett, Houston, TX
Mr. Tom Wilkinson, Bryan, TX
Mr. Mark Ward, Kingwood, TX

Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe, Lubbock, TX/Albuquerque, N.M.

Board of Directors 2017