Administrative Leadership


ADMINISTRATION

Tim Brown
President/CEO
tbrown@mch.org

Judy Broadway
Vice President for Human Resources
jbroadway@mch.org

Moe Dozier
Vice President for Programs
mdozier@mch.org

Julie Mitchell
Vice President for Finance
jmitchell@mch.org

Bryan Mize
Vice President for Quality Improvement
bmize@mch.org

Trey Oakley
Vice President for Development
toakley@mch.org
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Central Texas Conference
Dr. Jeffrey Clark, Temple, TX
Dr. Clifton Howard, Temple, TX
Rev. Steve Ramsdell, Waco, TX

New Mexico Conference
Rev. Jim Hawk, Albuquerque, NM
Rev. Thomas E. Nagle, El Paso, TX

North Texas Conference
Mrs. Amy Barley, Celina, TX
Rev. Marie Mitchell, Grand Prairie, TX

Northwest Texas Conference
Dr. Shera Atkinson, Lubbock, TX
Mrs. Barbara Bauernfeind, Amarillo, TX

Rio Texas Conference
Mr. Bill Bingham, Austin, TX
Mrs. Candy Mallonee, San Antonio, TX
Mr. Mario Olivarez, Corpus Christi, TX

Texas Conference
Mr. Hank Coleman, Houston, TX
Dr. Le'Ann Solmonson, Nacogdoches, TX

Dr. Elsa Soto Leggett, Houston, TX
Mr. Tom Wilkinson, Bryan, TX
Mr. Mark Ward, Kingwood, TX

Bishop
Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe, Lubbock, TX/Albuquerque, N.M.